Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our knowledge through learning discuss both sides and give opinion

In recent years the way of improving knowledge has been gaining a great deal of attention throughout the world. Most importantly it has been a bone of contention of psychologist and society regarding this debate.

While most of the people would consider that intelligence is a subject of inborn genetics, I would consider that intelligence can also be attained throughout the learning procedure of proper brain work and ability to spatial recognition.

On the one hand it is inevitable that genetics plays a vital role of developing cognitive and intellectual behavior of a children of becoming an intellectual person. Therefore, a lot of research has been carried out in different parts of the world that explains a strong correlation

Therefore a lot of research has been conducted in different part of the world that explains a strong correlation of innate genetics to the talent of a person

Therefore a lot of research has been conducted in different part of the world that explains a strong correlation between subject to object.

An empirical survey conducted by the London psychiatric association in 2021. The study concludes its result by discovering a link between intellect and their parental genetics. More intelligent people belongs to intelligent parental genetics. Defined the same notion

To further elaborate on this, another scientific study which were conducted in US ministry of health, they have found that the gene that carries the intelligent DNA to a children, comes from their mother.

Conversely, Intelligence can be attained and improve throughout the proper learning. A good illustration on this that , a scientific study conducted over 500 children in the period of six months, in this period the children were given specific task to develop their brain capacity and learning capabilities which include the improvement of the pattern and spatial recognition abilities. After finishing the study it has found that these children shows superior intelligence that other students at school.

To recapitulate, the debate will continue in different levels.

Personally I believe that genetics plays an important role in terms of intelligence in the children (but not ultimate way to be ), all things considered it is also arguably said that throughout the proper learning intelligence can also be improved.