Some people think international car-free days are an effective way of reducing air pollution, others think there are some other ways. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is considered to be some that, tackle the air pollution by introduce the international car-free days every where. while, there are others think that many other ways to solute this. However, in my opinion, not only the special days,but also every days must be control the pollution in any ways. Whereas, this essay will discuss about the both point of view .

On the one hand, many think that, as make use of car free days ensure the better pollution free environment. In other words, encouraging the people to do their daily activities by without assistance of their own vehicle. I disagree with this attitude towards the air pollution because, neither of one day nor two days would not control the atmospheric corruption by road traffic pollution, which should be control every day in any manner. For instance, send the students to the school bus instead of sending them private car. similarly, for the officers arrange the office vehicle to travel as a bulk to the departure.

On the other hand, some suggest that there is many ways to control the air pollution than the car- free days. It is often argued that, awareness program's related to the pollution, in terms of researches regarding the cause and solutions and so on. I agree with this strategy that, such solutions have had better effect on to the society and attitudes on to the air pollution. For example, students are insisted to learn such disasters in recent future would make them aware of excessive usage of vehicle for the simple purposes.

in conclusion, enhance the pollution free environment by the complex phenomenon in recent days.To control such problems by the negotiate conservation of many ideas from different people rather than one or two allotted days.