Presently, international cooperation is crucial issue because of increasing poverty, employment, global warming and problems of environment pollution. According to some people, cooperation among countries helps in the environment field, while there are some opponents who argue that it is a boon for the business purposes. Although, it curbs some environmental issues but in my opinion, this benefits more in the business world.

Mutual cooperation among nations is beneficial from the business point of view. With the help of this, many countries have been benefited, as when a developed country set up their industry in a developing nation then it becomes a source of revenue for that particular country. Furthermore, citizens get more chances of employment during the establishment of a new company. For instance, some countries had been opened their information technology industries and some goods production companies in China due to cheaper electricity and salary rates. Certainly, this is lifting up the economy of China.

On the other hand, international cooperation is conducive to tackle these major issues related to environment. For example, global warming, lack of fresh water, pollution. Since these are not the problems of only one or two countries. Therefore, campaigns at global level could teach human beings how every person should participate in the mission of environmental safety.

To conclude, no doubt that international cooperation is helpful in the measures of protection of environment. However, it is more significant for the growth in business, because of low employment and revenue percentage of the developing and underdeveloped countries.