Some people think that it is better for boys and girls to get study in separate schools. Other, however, think that it is better for them to study in mixed school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that whether isolated or mixed schools are highly benefical for boys as well as girls? Through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who reckon that, there should be a separate institutes were established for boys and girls. They strengthen their view point by claiming that if, students were taught in isolated schools they become more conscious about studies. A good illustration of this is according to the psychology teenagers become attracted by the opposite gender. Therefore, they give more emphasis to make friendship bonds rather than study. As a result, youngestors are not able to achieve success in the field of study.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that cohead institutes were more suitable for pedagogy especially, for young generation. To make their view point convincing they claim that there are plethora of good qualities requires to live happy life, cooperation, self esteem, how to behave in society are the important ones but, all these skills were only acquired by the youth if they get education in mixed schools. Thus, for getting education cohead institutes were must.

To make it crown, weighing both the options, I pen down saying that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Nodoubt, isolated educational institutes were beneficial to control the behavior of young generation but, it is also essential to develop overall personality of an individual and it is only possible if, youth get education in mixed schools.