Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed-schools.

People have different views about students should enter in single-sex schools or in mixed-schools. While some argue that it is more beneficial to spend children in single-genders schools, I still believe that study at co-ed schools is better choice.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why some one believe that studying in separate schools is the best choice. The first reason is when students are educated in single-sex education, they were not distracted by the early feeling between boys and girls so they can easily concentrate on studying and get higher academic results. Another reason is when children was taught separately , they are completely independence in boys, doing some hard working. In this situation, girls have to gain team working so they could be able to manage everything without boys. For instant, when pick up a table, boys do it easier than girls, who do not strong enough to move it by self. So they have to share too much things with each others.

On the other hand, I support the view that studying in mixed-schools is better. The main reason is when co-existence in schools, children has more chances to interact and engage in opposite sex-classmate activities so they could have a wide range of skills. Another reason is if students study together, they will be taught how to co.existence together so they can find out similarities and differences in cp-ed genders.That brings more benefits for the future do not have any wars between boys and girls.

In conclusion, although some people think that separate schools is the best choice to give student a good education system, I personally believe that choose integrated schools is the best one.