Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles.

Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

n today’s world, being lack of resting time is very popular. Indeed, many people use their leisure time for resting after a long working day, while other use their free time to develop their mind for reading or doing word puzzles. Both view has its own advantage and disadvantage, but the benefits of spending free time on reading book or doing word befundle has outweight the advantage of take a nap in their relaxation time

It’s clear that interpretate of book or solving sodoku in free times may bring variety of benefits. First of all, students can improving mind by enjoying a fairy tales or solve a word puzzle because it will improve their critical thinking and brainstorming skill. When they read a book, it’s clear that they have to use their imagination skills in order to comprehend the plot of the story. Moreover, by reading books and doing word skills, you can flip the problems over and over again, which may help you indetify its in different aspect, to understand its clearly and deeply. Secondly, by reading books, it can also improve your memory. By commemorate important historicals milestones for example, you can also improve your recollection better and more influence. It’s specially need for student in order to prepare for test.

On the other’s hand, some people say that resting at their free times has many advantage. First of all, after a working day, everyone is exasperated and taking a nap may be the best method for them to heal. Some scientist has also pointed out that resting make you feel better for a next fullfilling day. Secondly, taking a rest in leissure time may enhance the chance they review the mistake they got that day. A famous scientist has pointed out that by looking at yourself everyday, it’s a good chance to be more excellent day by day.

To sum up, both points of view has its own advantage and disadvantage. However, in my opinion, spending free times on brain-storm activity may have more advantage than taking a nap at that moment.