There are different views on the benefits of participating in sports which are played in teams, such as football or attending individual sports, like badminton. i think both types of sport each has its own advantages and disadvantages, which i will discuss these views and give my opinion on the conclusion

On the team sports side, there are two main reasons why people should take part in team sports. Firstly, people who play team sport require participants to cooperate with other teammates, which can help them to improve their teamwork and communication skills. For instance, in a basketball game, players in a team have to work together and try as hard as they can to put the ball into the opponent's basket. Similarly, the process in which employees are required to solve the problems, handle tasks in groups in order to achieve the company's target. Secondly, it is claimed that playing team sports may have a great chance to meet new people and make contact with them. Consequently, they can build up their network, expand relationship, which may help them in their business

On the individual sports side, I believe that individual sports are not as good as team sports, although the former has its advantages. The first reason is that it allows people to enhance their ability in independent ways. For example, When you want to win a badminton match, you have to try your hardest as there is no one else to depend on. Therefore, they would learn how to overcome obstacles in their life.

In conclusion, although some people say that we should take part in solo sports. I completely believe that team sports will bring more benefits for their life.