Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Anyone can learn many various skills from sports in their life. Some say that sports require many players is beneficial, while others feel that individual is the best. This essay will look at both views and explain why I think playing in a team is superior in this category.

Many people believe that individual sports games are more advantageous because they can provide many useful skills such as risk-taking abilities, independence, and many more. When a person plays tennis or table tennis, resulting in they have to take risks and try all possible ways by own self to win a game, they become more independent in life. For instance, a survey showed that people who played chess during their academic years performed hard calculations and done all work faster than others. Hence, playing individual games make people more fearless and self-dependent.

On the other hand, people become more sociable and confident while playing a game in teams. They communicate with others in a group on daily basis. This may lead to a person to be more confident, while he speck to the public, he can share his problems as well as opinions. For example, Virat Kohli, a cricketer, did not know English, but after playing cricket for donkey's years with his teammates, he fluently speaks without making any pauses between his speech. So, these types of evidence prove that although people have to depend on someone in a team, it provides many benefits.

In conclusion, both individual and team-related sports bring many useful things for human beings from individualism to confidence. In my words, despite having a part of a team, people gave to depend on others, it provides more advantages, which are far better and more than individual ones provide.