Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are play in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individuals sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Currently, there are an increasing number of people who are concerned about the fact that which is better, team sports or individuals sports. However, whether this is a debatable issue. My view is that both kind of sports has their own advantages for individuals, however, sports which played in team are more critical. Reason are as follows.

First, it is obvious that playing sports in team make the most of the teamwork's spirit of the public. This means that by being involved in team sports such as football or basketball, citizens can enhance their relationships with others. So, thanks to taking part in team sports, people can develope the friendship between not only members of their team but also members of the opponents.

Moreover, team sport can improve the responsibility of individuals of having mistakes. For example, Andy, my friend, who used to be very rude, he never said sorry or admited his faults before attended the school’s football club. Because of playing a key role in the club, he has to be responsible for his actions and behavior. Then, he known how to control his feeling and spared no effort to improve himself.

That is not say that individual sports are not crucial. Of course, they still have their own benefits. Especially, if you play a individual one, like jogging or swimming, you can play the way you want by yourself, which means you can enjoy the freedom with no strategies. But playing these type of sports can make people bored with athletics.

In sum, team sports provide a good condition to people to understand and boost the relationships and responsibilities. Meanwhile, individual sports provide a freedom feeling. However, we cannot just focus on team and ignore the opposite kind. By doing this, we can make sure that every one can be healthy and decide which type of sport is suitable for different individuals.