Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football. Other people think that taking part in individual sports like tennis or swimming is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In modern life, more people take their well-being state into their account and playing sports is the popular choice. Some people opine that taking part in a team to play as football gain more benefits whereas others gravitate on individual sports like swimming or tennis. Each trend has its own advantages, and I will examine both sides and give my opinion.

On the one hand, it is asserted that doing sport with other members help people create a routine of doing exercises and stay on track. It is obvious that other people in the team will boost the awareness and the frequency of playing sports. Thus, players do not quick easily because they will cause an influence on the whole team. Furthermore, playing in a team bring people responsibility since they are in the small society. For example, in football, a whole team possess a amount of players and everyone provokes a function, creating a fabric which cannot be separated. In addition, people are likely to hone teamwork ability which is a necessary interpersonal skill in study or work environment.

On the other hand, establishing a playground for individual exercises gain a myriad of benefits in the globalization era. It is possible to plan the own schedule without any distraction. As a result, that prevent people from making an argument with other people, to the detriment of drifting relationship. On an individual level, I consider playing sports as the way I enjoy my solitude and I can learn how to be self-reliant in tackling problems. Moreover, playing individual sports not only foster the intellectual development but only reduce pressure from the life race.

In conclusion, although people their own favorite genre of sports, I opine that each type has its own perks and people should think about the results instead of the style of playing.