Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, more and more people take their health improvement into their account and playing sports is the popular remedy. Some people opine that taking part in a team to play gain more benefits whereas others gravitate on individual sports. Each trend has its own advantages, and both will be analyzed.

For team sport perspective, it is asserted that doing sport with other members help people get more attention and stay on track. It is obvious that other people in the team will boost the awareness and the frequency of playing sports. Thus, players do not quick easily because they will cause an influence on the whole team. Furthermore, playing in a team bring people responsibility. Everyone provokes a function, creating a fabric which cannot be separated. Hence, people are likely to hone teamwork skill which is a necessary virtue in study or work environment.

In contrast, creating a playground for individual exercises bring about numerous merits in the globalization era. It is possible to plan the own schedule without any distraction. As a result, that prevent people from making an argument with other people, to the detriment of drifting relationship. some people consider playing sports as the way they enjoy their solitude and they can relax after a hard-daily grind. Moreover, playing individual sports not only foster their intellectual development but only reduce pressure from the life race.

In conclusion, although each person has their own favoritism about different genre of sports, I opine that each has its own perks and people should think about the results rather than the style of playing.