Some people think that it is more effective for students to study in a group, while others believe that it is better to study alone. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that students study with their friends at school is the most effective ways for them to study. While others claim that they should study alone to have best results. In this essay, I will discuss both views and show why I am in favour of both ideas

There has many reasons why some agree that learner should study in a group. The principal reason of it is children can communicate with their friends. Learning in a place where has a lot of peoples can help children easier to share their ideas with their friends to discuss. Children can learn in a co-operative environment and also improve their communicaton skills. For instance, when teenagers have to do difficult homework, they can ask their friend for a help to solve that exercise. Furthermore, this method could be more time-saving when each member’s academic strengths are exerted through reasonably divided workload. For example, when they do the presentation, they can share the workload with each person such as who should do the slides, who write the content and so on.

On the other hand, studying alone help study concentrate on their work. If learners learn in a noisy place, they might playing with their member and do not do their homework. But if student learn alone, they can be more concentrate and study better. An example is scientists show that students do their task better when they study alone .Another reason is that they can create their own ideas. They do not to follow to someone’s opinion. So their friendship do not cause a break .

In closing,I belive that studying in both way can help students to study better.