A growing tree is most significant for the environment. There is a heated argument over the issue that plants should be farmed in the free space of the megacities and villages. However, others think that more residential buildings should be developed in vacant areas. I partially agree with the notion that accommodation capacities should be assembled, and the following paragraph would explain my points along with an opted example.

To commence with, there are various reasons why housing facilities should be developed. First and foremost one is that many individuals get home by developing cottages in the free space near the villages. For example, in India, most of the peoples live under the poverty line and do not have land for making cottages near the megacities these development give a chance to them to buy a dream house. Another one is that without more housing, cities we are unable to grow and develop, which is essential in a world with increasing population. What is more, without enough homes, people can become homeless, which lead to alcoholism and drug, which can be determined for any country.

On the other hand, there are few reasons why a tree should grow near the cities or villages. Firstly, planting tree provides fresh quality of air which make people healthy, as per the report of world health organisation to live long require a natural air quality and pleasant climate, which is provided by Amazon forest. Moreover, the noise level is also reduced by planting a tree which acts as a buffer against the sound so that we have to grow a tree near towns and villages.

To conclude, although I agree that shelter should be constructed near the cities, I think we must plant a tree so the next generation will get a good quality of air, which is essential for living a healthy life.