Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centers.Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Large companies and industries facilities are mostly located inside the cities where we naturally live our life. Some people think that it would be better to move all the large companies and industries outside the cities. In this essay, in this essay, I will discuss the major advantages and disadvantage of moving large cooperates to remote places far where people practice their daily activates.

There are many advantages why organizational industries should exist near to where we live. For the most part, Millions of employees working in organizations wake up in the morning and get dressed to drive to where they work. Most people spend a lot of time in the car if the distance is far away. As a result, it wastes a lot of time doing nothing behind the diving wheel. For example, I drive around forty five minutes to my work located on highway outside the city. I can imagine investing this time in developing myself or to spend with my family. Therefore, industrial organizations inside the city will make the employee's life much easier and comfortable.

On the other hand, there are many disadvantages of locating organizations inside large urban centers. Most of the companies have the same starting and finishing time. Thus, large amount of employees will use the roads at the same time to drive back to their homes, which cause traffic congestion for all the residents driving in this time. Moreover, some industries may cause many kind of pollutions that can threaten the lives of people living nearby.

In conclusion, some people can benefit from living near to their workplaces. But on the contrary, a lot of other people living in the same city, will damage their peaceful state of living. That's why I would recommend moving all the large originations and industries outside cities so that people can live their life away from traffic congestion and pollutions.