Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that having a permanent job is better than enjoying the job. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that some people consider that s secure post is more critical than the work that is full of joy and satisfaction. While I understand that a stable job means a lot, I believe that the benefits of an interesting occupation dose outweigh the drawbacks.

There are two main reasons why people might embrace the work that they can rely on it life-long. The first objection is that these men must to take the responsibility to raise the whole of family members that includes their children, parents or even grandparents. If the company dismisses them, the financial crisis embarks and may lead to homeless, no food to eat and even fights between the members. The second agreement against the unstable job is that the some people’s goal is pursuing a peaceful and calm life. Many people don’t have the ambition toward work, they just enjoy watching a good movie with friends, reading a book alone on weekends.

In spite of the advantages mentioned above, I believe that the sense of accomplishment plays a vital role. Firstly, the satisfaction motivates people to perform well on their work, and they would feel that they are valuable. Therefore, the feeling that they are needed actually bring them confidence, and then the happiness comes with the confidence. At the same time, in the prolong term, doing the thing you are fascinated about can make you more active to learn the new knowledge or advanced technology in the field, and once you lost your job in the company, your ability and capacity can make you easily to find another job again. For example, Steve Jobs lost his post in Apple, but he found his position in Disney, and finally made an amazing animated film in this his business.

In conclusion, it seems to me that the joy and activeness toward job is more important than security and permanence that the work can bring you.