Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that having a permanent job is better than enjoying the job. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Having a great job is absolutely an abstract definition because of differences in the critical thinking of different people. Some people contend that satisfaction in working is their preference in comparison with job commitments. On the other hand, a school of thought holds that they had better have a continuous occupation instead of immersing in working enjoyment. In this essay, I will discuss both views before addressing personal opinion.

There are some compelling reasons why that will be very ideal if you work in an enduring position. It acts as a precursor to your stable income, full of health and work insurances. Moreover, if people don't change their company, they don’t have to get used to adapting new working environments, colleagues, working conditions, even up-to-date technology which is strange to them. It is a major contributor to gain a steady life with strong commitments and no challenging and alternative things.

On the other hand, many people advocate subscribing to the view that the foremost sector of an ideal job is excitement. Working in a variety of environments gives them chances to understand dozens of working styles, learn and enhance some skills and knowledge, get along with diverse personalities and work in a group with many kinds of intelligent people. Therefore, all the aforementioned values help people become more creative, proactive, and confident. These opportunities are more impressive than all the commitment of a permanent position. This kind of job is more pretty fitted for people who tend to face challenges and would like to deal with adventurous situations.

In conclusion, I am convinced of all the advantages of both an exciting job and a secure job. Each kind of job has distinct values, which are suitable for their own preference and personality.