Some people think job satisfaction is more important than job security. But others believe that people can not always enjoy their jobs and having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both view and give your opinon.

It is commonly believed that enjoying a job is far more crucial than having a fixed job, while others opposed.This essay would identify the pros and cons of each view before coming to reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, It is irrefutable that if you work for a job that you love it will have more chances of producing better products. In particular, some biologists nowadays usually work like a freelancer for their company, due to the fact they achieve it with combining their ambition and their talents satisfying their curiousity about the Mother Earth. Furthermore, in reality, some people could not afford a full medical care, eventhough they know they have the sickness. If there are no doctors who have such enthusiasm and the love for humanity, then those with low-incomes would have no chance of surviving. That is to say, although there are a lot of advantages of working with satisfaction, however, there is some drawbacks. People who working based on their hobbies will likely to changing the job regularly,and will not have a stable incomes.

On the other hand, while there are some people who consider life-long employment is necessary even if not fulfilled by the type of work. The main cause of believing this can be the assurance of receiving constant salary,usually, people need regular income for fulfilling their daily needs and permanent job means regular flow of money. Hence, it is apparent that human being will be able to satisfy his family needs, and can, therefore, live a happy satisfied life.

In conclusion, It is believed that job satisfaction is still the main priority in chosing a job, however, having a fixed job is very much important for leading comfortable and stress-free life. Without a doubt, people will have a betterment life if they do not have the tension in working.