Some people think that kids should be sent to nursery school before primary while others think kids should be kept at home with family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education has become increasingly imperative that more and more adults are concentrating on bringing children with the best curriculum from the initial period. Some argue that pre-schools are beneficial the most for toddlers, while others believe that direct teaching from family is more influential. From my point of view, I agree with the former statement that kindergartens could deliver the most qualitative knowledge and skills.

On the one hand, there are several indispensable values provided by parents towards their child in early time. One of those influences should be realistic and repetitive examples adults could take advantage of to lecture their children. For instance, father and mother could assist toddlers learning dignity and kindness by acting as role models so as to children could assimilate. Due to the surrounding of decent behaviours, it is likely that toddlers could develop solid etiquettes, which are decisive for succeeding growth. Furthermore, many precious and unique lessons could solely be offered by parents through their own past experiences or professional. Meaning that a child, whose dad is a doctor and mom is a lawyer, could gain more educational lectures and practical skills in comparison with those who obtain only pre-schools knowledge.

On the other hand, apart from the above cons, more profits could be achieved by having children learned at nursery institutions. Parents, as nowadays extreme demands, would have to work significantly more diligently compared to the past. As a result, by letting children to be taken care of by kindergartens, they could provide their kids with higher education, and manage their jobs effectively at the same time. In other words, when adults' shoulders are placed with many burdens such as finance or career, schools could be a great substitution that could generate higher quality in education for children. Besides, kindergartens could establish a dynamic and vivid environment for toddlers to develop. They could interact more with others from the same age, and thus helping them to create relationships and having more friends, which could become idyllic memories later in their life.

To conclude, whereas parents' impacts on toddlers, especially their former development stage, are undeniable, I believe more quality could be accomplished by having proper and verified conditions for children to flourish.