Prevalence of adopting a vegetarian diet in major cities is even greater nowadays. For some people such as animal activists, eating meat is tantamount to murder of animals. While some individuals ascertain that meat is full of necessary nutrients which require for a positive development of the human body. However, my conviction tends me to go with meat for diet.

From the past decade, a plethora of people is getting mesmerized to attractive body. What pops up human health is the nutrition value of the food consumed. However, it has been seen that there are only a few vegetables are multi-nutrients rich, so in many cases being rich in vitamin, protein, minerals etc become very difficult for vegans in terms of varieties. Whereas meat is itself rich in multi-nutrients, that is the reason many prefer to choose meat over vegetables. In brief, nowadays people are having time-crunch in order to take care of each and every nutrient intake so meat fulfils all the requirement as well it is helpful to gain body strength.

Another reason behind this is the cost which increased when buying varieties. Owing to the exponential rise in human population, the amount of cultivable land has decreased alarmingly. Hence people are left with the only choice of having a mixed diet. For instance, there are certain terrains like dessert where people are carnivorous as the agriculture field is rare and importing of food would be expensive.

To recapitulate, by considering health benefits, it can be predicted that more people will start having non-vegetarian diet as its benefits in terms of strength and nutrients cannot be belittled.