Some people think that large, impressive buildings are important for a city. Others believe that the money should be spent on improving schools and hospitals. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the globalization process, we have witnessed the development of industrialization in many countries in the world. This would cause a dispute about whether money from the government's or a private company's budget should be spent on it. There are scores of people who assert that the development of a country depends on the number of lavish and massive building construction projects. By contrast, money is widely believed to be invested in hospital and school infrastructure. From my perspective, money is necessary to be invested in both ideas of the statement.

On the one hand, there are several rationales to acknowledge that building construction is worthy of investment. One of the most compelling reasons is that a country with a large number of modern buildings is consistently considered a standard of a developed country. For instance, in many industrial countries such as the United States of America, England, and France, where a variety of buildings with splendid architecture and modern techniques have been placed. Subsequently, those constructions are considered to be the representation of a country’s development. Another substantial reason is that pouring money into buildings is a method for unemployed people. Due to the fact that the rate of citizens who have not had a stable job is constantly a concern for the nation's authorities, Additionally, the increasing number of tower or building construction projects provides the opportunity for workers to take advantage and create their own paths.

On the other hand, there is a remarkable reason to believe that money should be spent correspondingly on school and hospital facilities. In particular, education and medicine are both indispensable fields to be concerned by the government and residents of every country. In the majority of people’s assessments, investing money in education and medicine stands for a radical thought, and represents a country's civilization. Indeed, from a recent research depicts that a country with money supplied on schools and hospitals is likely to have a surge in its percentage of the economy, higher than the average proportion of the world's.

In conclusion, I assess that pouring money into the development of buildings and enhancing the quality of the infrastructure in schools as well as hospitals are equally essential. In addition, I suggest that the government ought to take action to manage the expenditures from the government’s budget and other private enterprise investments, in terms of satisfying the requirement of constructing buildings, improving schools and hospitals.