Some people think that the main benefit of greater international cooperation is in the protection of environment while others think that it is in the world business. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, many countries in the world have close-knit and health relation for several reasons. Many people believe that the main benefit of greater international is in the preservation of wild habit of rare species. Others believe that its main benefit is in the world business. I agree with the second opinion and following this essay will discuss in detail.

On the one hand, at the moment, there are no denying that warm global is the biggest problem which each country have to cooperate to solve completely. One of the most important reasons is that the enormous number of natural resources is being explored and exploited by human and they are running out year by year. An Environment problem is one of the most emergency bases so all country in the world have to meet to discuss and sign an environmental agreement in every year. A lot of developed countries set up many organizations which research and protect in danger of species from the illegal hunter.

On the other hand, it is said that world business is one of the largest benefits for countries. Many companies, firms, restaurants and hotels are expanding in the world and it makes a lot of chances for people to have job. For example, Uber and grab firm help many Vietnamese people earn a salary to pay for living cost and tuition fee. They have helped Vietnam solve a large number of people who have no job since they appeared in this country.

In conclusion, international cooperation is essential for common benefit of each country. It influences positively on their economic.