Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, a number of people who live in modern cities have an upward trend. It leads to a lot of difficulties. Two of the big problems are traffic congestion and accommodation. Some people believe that moving both enormous companies, factories and their staffs to rural areas could tackle these troubles. I completely disagree with this opinion and the essay will discuss in detail.

To begin with, traffic jam is caused not only private but also public transportation. In other words, the number of workers does not the main reason which brings on traffic congestion. In short, although companies, firms, factories move to the countryside, the traffic jam still could happen. It is because road system and consciousness of citizens are the main reasons why traffic problem happens. For example, traffic jam hardly appears if people drive carefully and obey the law on road traffic. The solution is for the government to educate consciousness of people and updated road system. In spite of the fact that as long as a figure of employees go down, rush hour may reduce little, it is not really effective answer to solve traffic problems.

Secondly, the more city develop, the more is a number of people. In other words, even though the firms, factories leave to countryside, big cities are narrow and crowded. In short, the cities develop more and more, there will be more immigrants. It is the most important reason to cause housing problem.For example, Thai Nguyen city has many factories and company but it does not have housing trouble because it is on the mountain and does not really develop as other cities in Vietnam. To tackle this difficulty, the government should use well land square and invest in building.

In conclusion, moving firms and factories are not essential. Instead of that, the government could have some more possible and effective solutions.