Many young people who leave school hold a negative attitude towards learning. Why does this happen? What are the solutions?

These days, it is said that an interesting number of school leavers had a bad attitude towards studying. There are many other reasons to explain why this trouble happens.The essay will discuss in great detail and give some possible answers.

To begin with, teaching style is one of the most vital factors which cause the student of negative attitude. In other words, providing that teachers have boring teaching style, student will feel easily bored and fed up. This is because most subject which is taught at the school is both academic and difficult as long as teachers do not have interesting teaching style. It causes that the number of young who does not go to school will increase sharply. For example, unless Math teachers do not know how to relate the story with the study and make their pupils excited, it is certain that Mathematics will not be got a lot of enjoyment by the young. To solve this problem, teachers should tailor teaching style, change transmission of knowledge to make their students understand easily and deeply.

Besides that, there are many hard subjects at the school which make the young want to give up their learning. It means that at the school, students have to study a lot of classes which are difficult and do not apply in their life. Because of them, the school curriculum becomes more and more demanding. For instance, students have to study about theory of relativity while never could they need it throughout their life. The answer is for Ministry of Education and Training to cut down on the subject which does not need to use in the life.

In conclusion, school leavers tend to have negative attitude toward learning and some effective solutions should be proposed to solve this big difficulty.