Some people think success in the life comes from hard work and determination. Others think money and appearance are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

These days, opinion on success is divided largely. While many people argue that both hard work and determination are vital factors to lead to succeed in the practical life, others believe that money and physical beauty are more essential. In my view, I completely agree with the first statement. The essay will discuss in great detail and support for my idea.

On the one hand, there is a good reason to explain why industrious and determined people could get excellent achievement in their life. It cannot deny that only the way to success, there is no trace of lazy men. It means that as long as people do not try as they could, they will fail in their career. For example, Thomas Edison who invented many useful things which have been used until now tried to a lot of materials to look up the most suitable one to do light bulb. He said that genius is one percent inspiration and ninety-nine percent perspiration. Correct success only happens when people try the best and make up their true decision. Therefore, it is said that people are the most important factor to reach enormous achievements in the life.

On other hand, both money and appearance are believed strongly to be two essential factors to result in success. It is because providing that people have the big amount of money and good beauty, they will have many benefits in their work. For instance, they could easily make other people like and want to help them. It makes condition for them to have achievement more easily than people who do not have a lot of money and nice appearance. Thus, money and appearance have an enormous influence on achievement.

In conclusion, some people strongly believe that the most essential factors lead to good achievement are hard work and determination while others think that money and appearance are far more important. In my point, success will only happen with industrious and determined people.