Task2: Some people think success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think money and appearance are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is supported by many individuals that budget and physical beauty play important roles in success. However, I consider that other factors such as hard work and perseverance are of more importance.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why wealth and physical attractiveness are the main consideration to obtain success. As we can see that individuals from an affluent family have certain advantages compared to someone who is from low or average income. People living in the lap of luxury can easily access to better education such as studying in abroad and learn more necessary skills. This could facilitate them to thrive in various work settings and achieve amazing accomplishments in their future. Besides, beautiful appearance helps them boost self-confidence, which might make a good impression with others and have more persuasive

On the other hand, it seems to me that people who are industrious and persistent have a better chance of success inmost aspects of life. Due to the fact that those would not easily give up their dreams or goals. They are willing to spend a huge amount of their time and energy to gain aims that they are pursuing. Thomas Edison, the first person in the world invested the light bulb, is a good case of point. Therefore, it is undeniable that hard work and perseverance are vital factors to reach the zenith of success.

In conclusion, while a number of people argue that money and appearance are more likely to bring success for people, I am of the opinion that hard work and determination are the key to reap laurels.