Some people think success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think money and appearance are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

A successful life is one of the most ambitions for humans. In order to achieve success, some people think that hard work and determination are the key factors, while others think that money and appearance are more necessary. In this essay, both views of this issue are elaborated and I will give my opinion on why I stand with the first one.

On the one hand, it is true that money and appearance are two vital keys to someone’s success especially when they start their own business or they work in the movie industry. First of all, starting a business requires a huge amount of money to hire staff, purchase machines, or rent an office. Therefore, regardless money is not the only key to success but it is an important factor that contributes to a good business. Secondly, an attractive appearance also helps actors in their careers. Audiences tend to be attracted by pretty women, strong or who leave an impression in their minds, so actors who have attractive looks have a huge advantage in their industry.

On the other hand, hard work and determination are more important for people who want to achieve success. For example, some fields require physical activities such as sports and some fields require determination and curiosity such as education cannot achieve success through money or appearance. Sports require daily exercise and training in order to keep fit and maintain performance at the peak. Besides, education needs researchers to stay curious about the surrounding environment or features in order to invent applicable things that improve human life. Moreover, financial problems can be solved by loaning to banks or bad looks can be resolved by characteristics. There are a lot of actors who succeed by their sense of humor or acting ability, so if someone believes in their ways, through hard work, and determination, they will get what they deserve.

In conclusion, money and appearance can facilitate people in their careers but success only can be achieved through hard work and determination.