Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the quality of life in large cities is becoming worse because of the degradation of traffic and housing, which is brought about by bulky companies and factories. For this reason, the question whether should these enormous industrial estates be moved to rural areas has drawn many arguments to the public. From my perspective, this idea is feasible and there are compelling reasons why I concur with this method.

To begin with, there are justified reasons from those to support changing the location of industrial zones. First of all, displacing manufactories from municipal areas to countrysides not only solves the traffic and housing problems but it also cracks the lack of employment in rural zones. There is no need for pastoral inhabitants to leave their native soil to go to bustling cities to find jobs. This leads to the sharp diminution in the amount of emigrants, which cause the problems of housing shortages in urban areas. Secondly, moving to mechanized zones out of busy regions will reduce traffic congestion. In urban areas, employees in big plants comeback their homes at rush hour, which is the reason for overcrowded roads.

Apart from the concerns expressed above, another reason why industrial areas should be moved to countrysides is that with the appearances of voluminous workshops, traffic systems in rural lands ameliorated. The employers will take action to modernize bucolic zones, especially the traffic systems, in order to support their workers,

In the light of aforementioned factors, I am convinced that relocating bulky workshops to the suburbs is a splendid solution of the scarcity of accommodation and traffic congestion.