Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that the main interest is in world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern life, there are many people believe that the best way to international cooperation is in the preserve of the environment and the life. Meanwhile, others people think that the main benefit is in world business and financial. This essay will examine both sides of the argument before conclusion is drawn.

Admittedly, there are some arguments in favor of the best way to international cooperation is in the business world. First, government subsidies for business are believed to equalize working and financial opportunities in young adolescents regardless of their background family. This financial support, presumably tends not only to increase the overall cooperation enrollment rate of lower-income people but also to mitigate their feeling of inferiority, which eventually promotes an egalitarian society. Second, support in world business would probably result in a greater supply of highly qualified workers, which benefits society in the long run. In fact, it is acknowledged that world business is imperative to foster economic growth and development technological in any nations.

Nevertheless, the resultant problems would be far more significant than the minor benefits once government just focus on support world business and didn’t protection the environment. First, offering all people to international cooperation would likely correspond with a tremendous working and pollution strain on a country. Generating no income environment activities and didn’t have any protection action on the country, companies could become over-reliant on the state budget for funding, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as the healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, government just support on world business would tempt many young people including those who are not academically or show no interest in protection environment pursuits, thereby adding great burdens for company’s activities and enrollment staff and potentially wasting time that these young people could have spent pursuing more working paths and reduce the pollution. It, instead would be a more benefit viable option if the resources on supporting less privileged yet gifted people.

In conclusion, despite the important role of world business and next generation’s development in the future. Government just focus on financial also have many drawbacks. It is, thus, hoped that netizens, especially government, should consider using it sensibly while maintaining develop country and balance other areas.