Some people think that the main benefit of international cooperation is in the protection of the environment, while others believe that the main interest is in world business. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Collaboration globally could bring about not only in the protection of the environment but also in cross-nation commercial. My essay would reveal some advantages of international activities.

There are plenty of reasons why someone believes that the award of cooperating internationally is in the protection of the environment. This means that the master plan is promulgated and submitted by co-authors who are the governments of like-minded nations. For example, Mekong Delta River has been damaged by hydro powers which are installed on the significant steams of the river. The governments of the countries based in the Mekong Delta area have approved the master plan in order to persuade development sustainability. This has been allowing the ecosystem of the river to be balanced and helping biologic diversity in the area.

On the other corner, globalization has been pushing international transaction effectively. Each nation could take advantage to produce goods and supply services with the lowest cost. They are willing to export them and import goods and services that they have no advantage competition. For instant, the Unite State of America has rich resource such as finance, technology and high skill workers and engineers to manufacture advance small phones. Natural land resource allows Vietnam to cultivate rice. As a result, Vietnam concentrate to produce rice and export farming products to USA and import the iPhone of Apple being a previous example.

In my perspective being conclusion, the reasonable theme could mention to a collection of several benefits which are generated via crossing border activities. either trading internationally is extremely significant to human beings or protecting the earth is the global mission might be resulted from the collaboration in over the world.