There are millions of jobs in the modern world. But an assumption has happened nowadays that is certain jobs are suitable for men or women only. Like men are physically strong so that they can easily do labor work. Besides women have good communication skill that's they are perfect in certain jobs. I understand specific gender role may be advantageous. Although I believe that the selection of jobs should not be limited by gender preference only.

In the period of the 21st-century, the world is growing rapidly and technology is becoming advanced day by day. But still, it is believed that some work can do only by men such as mining, to carrying heavy stuff because men have more muscles and strong cell. Parallel women are kind-hearted so they are suitable for jobs as nurses, primary teachers and perfect for customer care job because they have the polite and sweet voice.

In contrary, it is not always true that certain jobs are suitable for gender base only. Because there are many instances where men and women are preferred position vice versa.In Israel, every woman compulsory to join the army in her younger age. women have also proven themselves as a good farmer. Similarly, men have also verified themselves as a good doctor and chef. In conclusion, some roles may be suitable for the certain gender, But after a little effort, it can be changed.