Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is commonly believed that some certain jobs are designed specifically for either men or women due to their abilities. While people assume this as a matter of course, I however, disagree.

On the first hand, in the old days, jobs recruiting often based on the powers whom men have, such as they are stronger, bigger then women are. In contrast, women have smaller shape with long thin fingers, so they will fit with some jobs required skillfull techniques such as sewing and tailoring. However, those qualities were the standards for men and women in the early 90s.

On the other hand, in the current day, we are living in an equally gender society, so the criterias for a job have changed dramatically since the last few years. People from both genders could now choose which jobs they want to work. There is no barrier for a jobs like they used to be, people have free will of choosing a job despite their sexes.

In conclusion, i believed there are absolute no jobs which suit only for one gender in this current day.