Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is thought that there are disparities in the types of job compatible for males or females owing to their distinct physical and mental strengths. Although occupational suitability based on gender is justifiable to some degree, reality, in my opinion, has proven otherwise.

On the one hand, it would be absurd to ignore the fact that jobs which require tremendous physical strength and agility such as mining feature male labor. women, meanwhile, are assumed to be better at tasks that take great patience as well as skills to perform like household chores. In fact, a majority of men and women could not exchange their preferred fields of expertise, which is a strong reason for the distribution of the types of jobs among the two sexes.

On the other hand, I still believe there should not be any specific rules for occupational compatibility regarding gender. A lot of men are growing more interested in taking responsibilities for childcare and housework which are typically considered feminine. women, by contrast, are showing great versatility in various jobs, even those demanding both brains and brawn. female gymnasts have been increasing in number; and nobody can deny that mental and physical perseverance are fundamental for gymnastics. In addition, women’s social status has been improved thanks to the success of world-class businesswomen and politicians, Hillary Clinton for example. This is a plain proof against the belief of gender-specific career pursuit.

In conclusion, while there is still some truth to the aforementioned disparity in job selection, I think men and women are now equal in terms of such an aspect.

In conclusion, while there is still some truth to the aforementioned disparity in job selection, I think men and women are now equal in terms of such an aspect.though occupational suitability based on gender is justifiable to some degree, reality, in my opinion, has