When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While there are some arguments in favor of the direction for career, I disagree with the view that this should be decided by the amount of money gave per month.

The salary regime absolutely accounts for significant part in selecting job but there are two considerable drawbacks in this. In term of the quality and objectivity of work itself, employees pursue the career which they do not interested may lead to act carelessly in order to complete the entire commission rapidly. There have been numerous scandals as a result of several products being broken by inattentive workers. For example 'samsung galaxy', developed by a Korean mobile company, resulted in the explosion of thousands of mobile phones. From an health perspective, leaving the whole career chose by money may have profound psychological consequences- such as multiple sclerosis disease with proven effects which can affect you brain, spinal cord, and the optic nerves in your eyes, cause problems with vision, balance, muscle control, and other body functions.

Although salary is significantly urgent for most people across the world, it is essential that we ought to consider other factors. Firstly, the highest standard can be set by the level of passion for the job designed to fit the personality, not to break into inappropriate field. Enjoyable thus gained during job process keeping you stay with the work. Secondly, the ability to be appropriate for work environment is also need to be concerned to some extent to maintain the job. One example is my neighbor name Nam, he is extremely want to be a doctor but he is not good at studying biology and chemistry, so he is easily quit that dream.

In conclusion, salary is not solely factors to pick the jobs, we should consider other reasons.