A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Numerous owners argue that animals ought not to be treated as slaves to serve humans' lives, wheares other people think the opposite side. In my own opinion, perhaps we should appreciate every single breast's soul like the way persons behave ourselves.

On the one hand, it is impossible to deny the fact that animals contribute large part to many aspects of development process of humankind from the very first time they was born. In the past, thousand of army from various countries often utilized fighting horses to move from places to another places due to horse's strength. Moreover, people certainly need to kill animals for foods' supplies and turn them into materials to produce tools, clothes or testing new drugs on them before applying on humans' lives to drop the level of death rate.

On the other hand, although there are several benefits if you use species but a lot of scientists around the world fairly claim that we are closer to end days if we don't stop consuming animals' food unsuitable. Animals' survival help us maintain nature's balance. To be more specific, when one species become extinct, it gonna influence to other species such as foods' providing or lives habit in the negative sides. For example, bees impact to pollination of plants then some days it gonna extinct that mean we are not able to plant flowers.

In general, we utterly need to take care of animals in better manners to save not just their lives and ourselves as well.