Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Many people think that due to the differences in physical and mental between males and females, there are certain jobs will be more suitable for a specific gender than the rest. In my opinion, I partly disagree with this statement.

There are some reasons why I do not support this view. Our perception of career goals and choosing jobs are effected significantly by traditional education and lifestyle from our own family. We take granted the picture of fathers working outside to earn money, guarantee the life quality of the whole family. Those for mothers are persons who spend most of the time taking care of children, house cleaning and cooking. As a result, the perception of responsibility and future jobs of men and women of many people is quite restricted and limited. They propose that men tend to do manual work and women only should focus on family or do some paperwork.

The second reason is both genders are educated equally from nursery schools to higher-level education. Even in training course when they already get a job, males and females are fairly treated and trained. Everyone has the same career opportunities in which the sector they pursue. However, in order to get a significant position or a lower one, it definitely depends on the individual’s ability and other things. For example, in the office environment, not only women work as an accountant but also many men do. Likewise, the security position is undertaken by anyone as long as they meet the requirements of employers.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that there are no certain jobs which is totally suitable for a specific gender</span><br>