Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs suitable for women. To what do you agree or disagree.

It is true that people still believe that men and women are born with different characteristic, so they always choose jobs, which is suitable gender of them. Personally, I completely disagree with opinion and we should create equal opportunities for men and women.

On the one hand, it is easily understand why some people distinguish that some jobs only belong to men or women. Following traditional view, almost of jobs have feature as physical strength, heavy, it is suitable for men. For example, parent orient their son with choice of career such as army, engineer or worker. Conversely, women tend to favour caring profession like nursing, care of children and elderly.

However, I think that we are living modern society, so we need to break with precedent to change thinking. Firstly, I suppose that out of date views prohibited development of human and society,men and women should have equal opportunities in all careers. Secondly, Now women have educational opportunities, so they gain qualification as men. Nowaday, I obverse many women making money more than their husband and they still look after children good.

In conclusion, I would argue that women and men can work mutual. It prevent sex discrimination at work and house.