some people think that mobile phones are harmful to children, while others disagree. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

According to a fair amount of people, mobile has become a great source of distraction for the young generation. On the contrary, some believe opposite to it. If asked, I would like to state my opinion that mobile phones are aidful for children for the study and knowledge purpose. I have discussed both views and my points are described in further paragraphs.

It can be seen that the new generation is being technophobic due to a great number of increases in modern technology and electric devices. The mobile phone is a handy device that children can use it for several purposes. Learning from the phone can provide both knowledge and fun to the students. For instance, a biology student can learn different types of parts by watching through cell phones more interestingly and deeply. Furthermore, children can gain knowledge from various fields at a time by just browsing on the internet. Mobile phones provide a platform to represent the art and creativity to students. Moreover, it is helpful for foreign students to contact their loved once in a few moments.

On the other hand, it comes with a large number of demerits. The overuse of a mobile phone can lead to eye damage for young people. Also, it might provide a lot of false information and distractions. By involving in the virtual world, children might become introvert and less social. Not only studies but also may impact on child's physical fitness. Furthermore, it may lead the child to lonely and lack confidence. So that, limited use of mobile phones must be for children.

To put my pen down, I would like to present that mobile phones are a blessing for this generation for empowering their knowledge but over usage of it may lead to many disadvantages and negative effects on them.