Some people think that in the modern world the countries are independent of each other, while others think that they have become more dependent. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

Although it is sometimes thought that in the modern era, the nations are independent, others believe that they depend upon other countries. In my opinion, I consider that it is crucial to be independent but in some kind of situations, the countries become reliant on others.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why the nations become independent. The major reason is that the number of people increasing in workplaces, therefore the community attain knowledgeable persons. As a result, they will help to surge the economy of the nation. Another reason for the countries become independent is that technological advancement therefore the nations have adequate resources.

On the other hand, there are myriad reasons why the countries have become more dependent. Firstly, many countries have lack of resources and they do not have enough funds so they do not develop their nation by themself. Consequently, they rely on other nations. For instance, most of the African countries rely on The UK. Secondly, At the time of national calamity, the nations become dependent on others.

In my opinion, I believe that the countries, which have sufficient budgets and ample resources, become independent but in some kind of circumstance, the countries have become reliant on others.

In recapitulation, where people are varying in their opinion, I think that the nations have become more independent when they have sufficient fund and plenty of resources and the countries have become more dependent on others because of lack of adequate resources and in some circumstances.