some people think that money is one of the essential factors in promoting happiness. Do you think people can be happy without money.

what other factors contribute towards happiness.

Wealth is one of the essential factors of our life and every people dreamed to earn sufficient money. Some people claim that, money cannot buy happiness, however, some argue that, without money no one can live happily. I partially agree on this arguments and this essay support for and against on both opinion.

First and foremost, happiness lies on every individual’s perception, while some people strongly agree that, making more money is only way of being happy in life. In every step on life money is essential, even to fulfill basic need money is important, so, without earning we can feed ourselves. For example, with enough money you do not have to struggle for whatever you need in life and society give you high class named and give same level recognition and respect. When you get everything as you needed in life, you can experience real happiness. Without money being happy is only shown on real life, but in real life it is not possible.

Secondly, our society is the best example of proofing that, only money cannot give us all happiness, there are many other factors related to happiness. For instance, the BBC survey has revealed that, people are happier in developing country rather than developed country. There are many family problems and divorce rate are accounted in rich society than in average society because of their ego and self respect. A loving and caring family with one satisfied job and seeing dream are coming true is the real happiness that every person can feel. Such as, one doctor travel to rural area and do volunteering to poor people without huge salary or sometime free, only to live is dreams and it can make him more happy than earning big amount.

In conclusion, Money and happiness both are very important in people’s life, both are independent with each other. Hence, people need to utilize money very effectively and give importance to their family too, because, when time flies you can earn money but cannot spend same time with family.