Some people think that money is one of the most essential factors in promoting happiness.

Do you think people can be happy without much money?

What other factors contribute towards happiness?

happiness is a goal of most people's lives. Among many of them, money is one of the most essential parts to get happiness. A new car or an expensive smartphone can make someone happy. Even so, it does not mean that happiness is all about money.

Everybody has their own definition about happiness. For example, with an unemployed man, a stable job will be his joy. he does not need a lot of money to be pleasure, he just need a job to make a living by himself without relying on anyone. For a child, his gladness can come from a good meal and a new hand-made toy by his parents. Besides, an old mother may feel happiness when her children coming home after a long time distance. Clearly, they do not need money to reach happiness.

In addition, there are many factors contributed to happiness. The first thing here is a good health. people may not realize that good health is one of the most important things for a good life. For instance, you cannot enjoy the feeling of supreme sports if you get some serious heart diseases, no matter how you like it. Moreover, strong health can give you energy to work well and get over your challenges. In addition to this, relationships are the essential factor for happiness. A person can have many relationships such as family or friends. The one who knows how to get on well with these ones will get a lot of benefits. A person has many friends to share the things as well as get help tend to be happier than the others. Last but not least, the feeling of achieving success can also make you happy. if a boy try to learn how to play the guitar, he will be pleased when he actually can play it after many days of diligent practice. The feeling you get when achieving something through many difficulties will be your happiness.

there are many ways to define happiness. we all have own opinion about it and do our best to get it. some people may consider money as the most essential thing while the others care about some different things. it depends on the way we think, our happiness will be shaped like that.