Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

These days, public debale has been going on over whether some people suppose that paying money in order to developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. Despite all the drawbacks, having more benefits ways to save this money have to offer, I tend to believe that the money is used to good without the way for growth the modern machine.

Spending money to invest in developing the technology for space exploration has a wealth of disadvantage. To start with, the technology has significantly growth. It is well-know that we could be slower than the put up of modern technology, there by when we had a new phone of Apple brand, the next time, after approximately three or four months, this brand could bring new collection, which the instrument has the higher outlook and chips more than the old collection. As the result, we can not followed by the last version. The second drawback is that if we explore for space, we need a lot of money, which the passion number we must saved more time to have. As a matter of fact, the economic of one country have decided for invest to developing the technology for the major that research about space. For instance, Viet Nam is not a rich area where has a vigorous economy, if growing the technology for space exploration, the resident could face to face with the difficult of poor. With the average income of each person just only under 20 billion Vietnam coins per month, we could not do this act.

On the other hand, it would be some more beneficial ways to spend this money that people thought. The first point with respect to one of ways is the government have invested for some serious difficulty regions. In addition, the South in Vietnam witnessed two regions such as Dong Nai and Binh Duong that have problems about the life of residents. Sometimes, people living here have not had clean water in order attend to the agriculture that the fact is the number of drought soil in kilometers increase, following the time, with 200 kilometers and 700 kilometers respectively in 2001 and 2006. The other ways is money should be spend for some project that could have a whole range of possibility for education. Absolutely, education raise as level of intelligent in our head also grow. In Tay Bac mountain of Vietnam, the children is not had a new school, which the house has enough structure for teaching and learning. Clearly, the government should take care of it more than spent money in developing the technology for space exploration.

On the basic the advantages and disadvantages, I consider that we have more beneficial ways to spend money for some useful actions. Accordingly, it would be adviseable for people to look into the fact of themselves and decide in the good ways.