Some people think that museums and art galleries should concentrate on the works of their own countries instead of the work of art from other parts of the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most normal trends is an ever-changing world, appears to be toward spirit concentrating, such as the museums and art galleries, with the economical development. This trend, as it grows, has attracted attention in the view that whether it should focus on demoniacal domestic masterpieces or oversea’s ones. I argue that the International collection of artworks would bing enormous benefits.

Firstly, someone holds the views that it can positively contribute to cultural understanding. The knowledgeable people are challenge at a high enough level will consider what they should do in accepting the culture of intolerance can build up more sense of identity.

Another explanation is that viewed from the angle of the prosperity of cultural industry, museums and art galleries should house the relics from other countries. For example, for are lovers, both places open a gateway for them to appreciate a variety of artworks and antiques with distinct national identities, through which they can identify what connects and differentiates counties from each other.

Opponent, however, proponents of museums showcasing works from their own country ague that it can help domestic people build the connection with their native culture, because the internal works play a vital role in disseminate historical knowledge which are full of national significance. So, for instance, museums and art galleries should need to serve as educational centers where the local people can fully know their own history and gain the sense of belonging.Nevertheless, displaying works from other countries does not override the basic right of nations to preserve their own history.

In conclusion, museums and galleries should show their equal treatment of various culture. Only open our minds, can we create a more glorious atmosphere of culture.