some people believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay any tax to the state. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The tax is regarded as a burden by dozens of citizens, because it can reduce people’s disposable income. I argue it is necessary for us to pay the tax, without it, the society will be in chaos.

The tax has a beneficial impact on public facilities which are sponsored by governments, including roads, schools and hospitals. Have no good the public transport system makes it difficult for people to commute, moreover it also causes damage to the traffic efficiency, triggering the traffic jam. Public schools have provided students with opportunities to be educated well, to enable them to gain knowledge, which is benefit the economy. Whereas, these public programs have less chances to be investigated by personal enterprises because of the profitless.

We also need to aware of the tax’s function to replace the wealth again through governments. For instance, in numerous countries, high salary group intends to pay higher taxes, while low earning groups are even subsidized by the nation.

Taxes also play a vital role in regulate individual’s behaviors. People are unlikely to present self-control which is unable to alter some bad habits. For example, the tax penalty can be imposed on cigarettes and wines to enable people to few consume in these aspects. They can be more health and the strain on medical systems will be reduced.

Opponent, however, over-higher taxes will inevitably restrain humans’ enthusiasm on work, as well as the entrepreneur do not want to start a business. Money is considered to be a power for lots of people, with money, they can improve their living standards and obtain the achievement. Without the hard work of these people and their willingness to show their talents, a country would not become prosperous and the welfare system could not be sustained.

I am convinced that taxes are the lifeblood of the economy although high taxes can have an adverse effect on economic growth.