Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Attracting the people and providing education or entertainment is the main aim of museums. While museums give the exceptional knowledge about artefacts, simultaneously it provides the way to learn information with entertain. This essay would discuss both point of view. and my perception about this controversial topic.

First and foremost, museums have been developed by adding the different kinds of art from prominent artist. Hence, young people enjoy the art of individuals. Since museums provide the various entertain, art based on many things like caricature, movie clips and many more. Therfore, such things provide entertain with great knowledge of art. Furthermore, in museums such artefacts and they are funny as well. So, here teenagers are usually come and enjoy the beauty of arts. Moreover, art has been became the creativity. So, here work of different artists attract the juvenile and they know th excellent work of artist.

Although museums contain the arts and gives the happy moment to young people, knowledge is significant concern that are convey. For instance, drawing of eminent artist always represents hidden meaning and his emotion. So, museum is the place where people have to identify mystry about artefacts and it is very essential for every visitor in order to understand meaning of the art. Secondly, creation of various virtusuo like music composition and photographs are paramount concern for country. Hence, museum is the place of history and knowledge that contain important things and it is not for entertainment purpose. Secondly, museum contain expensive artefacts where silence and pre-security are required. if it becomes the place where people enjoy the time then there are several arts may be damaged due to people not care about work of artists.

To conclude, I strongly believe that museums are the place for knowledge rather than entertain; however, some arts are funny but overall it is part of the museums. Hence, it is not place for time pass. Museums are the symbol of famous work that is done by the artist.