The role of education is to prepare children for the modern world . School Should cut art and music out of the curricular, so that children can focus on useful subjects such as information technology.

TO what extent you agree ?

avoid the lectures like music and arts because of student easily concentrate on science related subjects or school must emphasis on recreational lectures like drawings, musics and many more. Here, I firmly believe that schools gives more important and organise special lectures for arts and playing with musical instruments.

There are manifolds points for shore up my opinion. First and foremost, in 21st century schools organize more lectures on science and maths, due to this students not easily concentrated on all subjects. In addition, scientific research also reveals that study with musics benefits for pupils and they more grasp knowledge than other students. although musics and arts lecture difficult to maintain with stringent curriculum, but at overall students get benefits with arts subject. Furthermore, topics like building models in art often creates new interest in children and in future it would be become new opportunity and they will flourish with new ability and expertise. Thus, virtue of this we can say that musics and arts are inevitable in school life.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, in modern world musics and arts are equally important. in modern world people don't like listen musics ? However, computer science related subjects are important but without own interests like playing a music and developing arts future will be became worthless. Since students earn the money with study in college, they like to work in extra activities. Moreover, today many students organize live concerts in order to paid their tuition fees. Hence, on the heels of these evidence I strongly say that it could be better for children if higher authority give equal importance to all subjects. Also, most of students survive in all condition even if their primary source of money become fallen, with owing to having secondary ability to earning money like singing a song and with help of cartography.

To conclude, every coin has two sides, there are also cons because of children psychological tendency more towards musics and arts if schools do not organize time properly such lectures then it might be affects education level of pupils. But, in other hand undeniably, we can say that school should organize extra time periods for arts and musics because there are plethora of positive impacts on children.