Some people think that museums should be enjoyable places to entertain people, while others believe that the purpose of museums is to educate.Discuss both views and give your oppinion

In this day and age, it is the fact that people have different views about some debates around museums.Some that museums should be organized in the forms of entertainment to attract people, whereas others suppose that building museums for the sack of educating and studying .From my point of view,better people,museums offer both entertaining and educational aspects .

On the one hand, it can be argued that museums should just concentrate on education simply because they think that museums are just places in order to provide visitors with the wealth of informative knowledge about events in the past which they did not previously know . This mean that the history behind the objects of museums need to be explained and this can done in different ways .For example,Some museums employ professional guides to talk to their visitors .In addition to that,they suppose that museums are not suitable to take the chill pill or blow off some steam.Therefore, museums can play an essensial role in teaching and training people about history, science, and many sides of life .These are the reasons being attributable to this trend.

On the other hand, some that people have a tendency to like the kind of museums as pleasurable places.Museums are tourist attractions and the purpose of them is to display a collection of interesting objects that many people want to see .Firsly, people surely have a good mood or excited mood when going to the museum since it can both enjoy the breathtaking views by the way the museums deecorate enjoyably around which do not go to the other place to visit .Furthermore, people can broaden their horizon and enrich their knowledge without ease or tension.Like for instance , when people is in need of finding appropriate site to serve their learning and relaxation.You know , nothing is better than when choosing museums as you not only have change of scenery but also gain information a lot.

In conclusion, It occurs to me that I strongly believe that it is a great thing to build the museums in educational nd entertaining way