Nowadays it is not only large companies that can make films. Digital technology enables anyone to produce films. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this day and age, With the advanced digital technology, Cinematography is not only an exclusive to large companies but also by individuals using their own devices have become increasing popularity than ever.From my point of view, This trend is positive due to the benefits which it has been brought to human life.

It is fact that getting accessible to filming technology help people to discover their hidden talents .Therefore they have chances to creat excellents videos or movie content in order to release to the audience.In addition to that, they may gain their reputation via just by one or two short films.Like for instance, In Vietnam, you can see tons of amateur movie making film teams with low-budget which produce some kinds of various short films or web dramas and posted it on Youtube or Facebook but they are well-received by general public and there are many prospective actor , actress or director are well known and even afterward some actresses or actors fall into the sights of the famous directors.

Addtionally. Giving potential filmmakers have opportunities to bring their works to the world and make a name for them and their nation.This help them to have a lot income in upcoming future if their product really have a deeply influence on people .Thanks to this, they also have mor chances to make new friends with foreigner directors to broaden their knowledge about cinematography and bring the valuable things to country.For instance, when they make with foreigner creators, they are likely to learn the way making film with high technique and apply it to their films or movies in coming film project.