In some schools, students must study music and learn to play a musical instrument. In other schools, studying music may not be required or there may be no music classes at all. Do you think all students should have to study music? Support your opinion with reasons and examples.

In this day and age, people usually have different views about the matter that whether students should learn music or not in their class time.Some think that music subject and musical intrument are one of the compulsory subjects in the school. Contrarily ,it is thought that taking up music may not be requested or it may be no essential to have music classes at all.According to me, I suppose that music subject not too necessary for all students to learn.

On the one hand, music is one of intriguing minor subject bringing all students a relaxation and sense of entertaining beside main subjects.When students frequently have to face many difficult main subjects and find a way out to deal with them, music is considered to help them have some comfortable periods in their class.Like for instance,math is defined as a hard subject for almost students.In order to firgure out the method to solve assignments in math,er, they spend a large amount of time to do it.Therefore, playing a musical instrument or learning music are the ways so as to make them take the chill pill and perhaps release their stress and tension.

On the other hand, studying music should not be obligatory for all students in some school in virtue of having different benefits over disavantages. Instead of focusing music or musical instrument,some of schools should be emphasisng on main subjects like math, english or history..etc.... simply because those subjects play an important role in learning of students so as to help students to have stable knowledge so that they could prepare for their university path in the future.In addition to that,music is only a tool enable them distract main subjects rather than giving their best shot to tackle some math assignments or practicing some crucial skills in english.Moreover,music should be an optional subjects for students.If they have a thing for music or playing musical instrument,The school could organize some extracurricular music lessons for them to study .Apart from they have a knack for feeling the music or playing musical intrument or singing well, there are some students being simply tone deaf and reading musical note really put a strain on them.

In conclusion,each one has it own perks.According to my knowledge,I believe that it is not essential to require students to take up playing any musical intrument or music.