Some people think that newly built houses should follow the style of the old house in the local areas, while other think that people should have freedom to build house of their own styles. discuss both views and give your opinion.

style="font-size: 14pt; line-height: 107%; font-family: "Times new Roman", serif;">it is argued that modern counterparts should be compatible with traditional accommodations in the locality, whereas others think that people have the right autonomy in choosing their own style. I agree with the view that people should build the house goes with the identical local areas

style="font-size: 14pt; line-height: 107%; font-family: "Times new Roman", serif;">On the one hand, there are strong arguments that new housing should follow the traditional style in the particular locality. In terms of the cultural values, conventional counterparts remain the beauty of cultural identity which become a tourist destination in the country and generally over the world, which reduce the unemployment rate in the region. Take a hue province as an example, one of the most ancient city in Viet Nam, the authorities encourage local people to preserve the antique house or construct new house in ancient style, combine with custom cultures, which made hue is regarded as one of the most tourist destinations, at the same time the living standard of inhabitants have been overcoming.

style="font-size: 14pt; line-height: 107%; font-family: "Times new Roman", serif;">On the other hand, it is believed that people should have personal choice of their house style. Firstly, by being freedom to show the owner characteristic, which make their homes are distinctive comparison to surrounding others. In terms of construction costs, materials of modern counterparts are more reasonable than its convention due to it is easily obtained and produced, like iron, steel. whereas, building traditional home made from woods which is hard to find and affect natural resources.

style="font-size: 14pt; line-height: 107%; font-family: "Times new Roman", serif;">In conclusion, although both of them have many benefit, I completely agree that new housing in harmony with cultural identity in the locality.