Newspapers have been considered the most reliable news source for more than a century. However, some people argue that various newer source of news is better than papers lines. In my opinion, it depends upon the age factors of people because our taste changes according to passing time. The following paragraphs will explore both the point views with relevant examples.

Commencing with the first school people argue that why newspaper significant for their children learning. First and foremost, it is clear that the newspaper increase communication for education. Since nowadays majority of children away far from global information and they forget own culture compared to the past period. Therefore, it is the best media for the journal development of children. Moreover, in newspaper change daily update world news. Ergo, the newspaper rise of reading and knowledge, who important for children lives.

Furthermore, the other side people believe that the internet is crucial for student learning. Nowadays, it is newly developed in global, due to it is more influence of the student. It is fact despite the interject has more worthwhile in learner life, yet we can not ignore the benefits. Firstly, there are various social media applications such as Youtube, Facebook, news websites and many more where individuals can access any news portal from anywhere and anytime. For illustration, if someone wants to hear news about the latest football match during college break time but he or she do not have newspapers handy, in this case,they can watch news via their cell phones.

In conclusion, both Medias have their own importance according to people’s preference. in my opinion, people should active on both sides because sometimes they get the news which is not published by any registered company